I <3 Australia

We’ve been in Australia for almost a week now and I have fallen in love with this country and the people. We’re in Toowamba right now helping rebuild after the flash floods and have met some of the most wonderful people. There is a lot of work to be done here and it’s so rewarding to know that I can have a hand in helping. No matter how long the day is or how hot, the graciousness of the people here makes it all worth while in the end. Tonight it’s off to Texas to start the next chapter in our journey. I’m sure this Texas will be just as welcoming and feel like I’m right back in my own Texas home.

About aubreyaross

I'm really looking forward to 2011. I have a lot of goals I want to accomplish .. nursing school, NPC Pro competitor, and being a published model. This is the year I push all other distractions to the side and go all out!!! I can't way to live my life the way I should have all along!
This entry was posted in Australia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

